

ANNOUNCEMENT OF SUMMARY OF MINUTES OF THE EXTRAORDINARY GENERAL MEETING OF SHAREHOLDERS OF P.T. BANK BUMI ARTA Tbk. ("Company")

The Board of Directors of the Company, having its domicile in Central Jakarta, hereby notify that the Company has held the Extraordinary General Meeting of Shareholders (the "Meeting"), such as follows:

A. DAY/DATE, VENUE, TIME AND AGENDA OF THE MEETING

Day/Date	: Monday, October 31 st , 2022
Venue	:Bank Bumi Arta Building 4 th Floor
	KH. Wahid Hasyim Street No. 234-236
	Jakarta Pusat 10250
Time	: 15.09 – 15.33 Western Indonesian Time

Meeting Agenda :

The Changes to the Company's Management.

B. MEMBERS OF BOARD OF COMMISSIONERS AND DIRECTORS OF THE COMPANY PRESENT AT THE MEETING

Board of Commissioners

Vice President Commissioner/: Daniel Budi Dharma.

Independent Commissioner

Independent Commissioner	: R.M. Sjariffudin (Mohammad Sjariffudin).
Independent Commissioner	: Anton B. S. Hudyana (A. B. S. Hudyana).
Board of Directors	, (, , ,

Board of Directors

President Director	: Wikan Aryono (Wikan Aryono S).
Director	: Hendrik Atmaja.
Director	: Tan Hendra Jonathan.
Director	: Edwin Suryahusada.
Director	: Henry Koenaifi.

C. CHAIRPERSON OF THE MEETING

The Meeting was chaired by Daniel Budi Dharma as Vice President Commissioner.

D. SHAREHOLDERS ATTENDANCE

The Meeting was attended by the shareholders and/or their proxies, which represent 2,541,796,195 shares which constitute 91.70 % of the total number of shares with valid voting rights issued by the Company.

E. THE OPPORTUNITY TO SUBMIT QUESTIONS AND/OR EXPRESS OPINION

The Shareholders have been given the opportunity to submit questions and/or express opinions in the agenda of the Meeting. The number of shareholders who raised questions and/or gave opinions is as mentioned in point G below.

F. RESOLUTION ADOPTION MECHANISM

Meeting decisions are made by way of deliberation for consensus. If deliberation to reach consensus is not reached, then a vote will be held and then submitted by the Securities Administration Bureau to the Notary as an independent public official.

G. RESULT OF VOTING/ADOPTION OF RESOLUTION

The result of decision making through voting which includes electronic voting either through e-proxy or e-voting from the KSEI system, and the number of shareholders who raised questions and/or gave opinions in the agenda in the Meeting are as follows:

Approve	Disapprove	Abstain	Question /Opinions
2.526.305.340	0	15.490.855	Nihil
(99,39055%)	(0,000000 %)	(0,60945%)	

H. MEETING RESOLUTIONS

Approved changes to the Company's Management, namely:

1. Approved and accept the resignation of Mr. Anton B.S. Hudyana (A.B.S Hudyana) from his position as Commissioner concurrently Independent Commissioner of the Company and Mr. Henry Koenaifi from his position as Director of the Company which is effective after the closing of the Meeting; and to grant full release and discharge of responsibility (*volledig acquit de charge*) for all management and supervisory actions that has carried out since the effective date of their appointment as stated in the Annual General Meeting of Shareholders which held on May 25, 2022 until the effective date of his resignation, to the extent that such actions are reflected in the Company's Annual Report and Financial Statements for the relevant term of office, and to the extent that the Annual Report and Financial Statements are approved and ratified by the Company's Annual General Meeting of Shareholders for the fiscal year 2022 (two thousand twenty two) which will be held in 2023 (two thousand twenty three).

Furthermore, since the closing of the Meeting, the effective composition of the Company's Board of Commissioners and Directors is as follows:

Board Of Commissioners :

- President Commissioner
- Vice President Commissioner concurrently as Independent Commissioner
- Commissioner concurrently as Independent Commissioner
- : Ir. Rachmat Mulia Suryahusada, MBA
- : Daniel Budi Dharma
- : R.M. Sjariffudin (Mohammad Sjariffudin)

Directors :

- President Director : Wikan Aryono (Wikan Aryono S) - Director : Hendrik Atmaja - Director
- Director
- : Edwin Suryahusada
- : Tan Hendra Jonathan
- 2. Approved the appointment of:
 - Mr. Aditya Putra Utama as the Company's Director;
 - Mr. John David Nehemia Engelen as the Company's Director, who will be in charge of the compliance function in the Company;
 - Ms. Juliana Eteng as the Commissioner concurrently as Independent Commissioner.

And in order to give the clarity of the effective date of the appointment, the appointment will be effective since 7 (seven) working days from the date of obtaining the approval of their fit and proper tests from the Financial Services Authority until the closing of the 5th (fifth) Annual General Meeting of Shareholders which will be held in 2027 (two thousand and twenty seven) without prejudice to the right of the General Meeting of Shareholders of the Company to dismiss at any time.

3. Approved to accept the resignation of Mr. Tan Hendra Jonathan from his position as Director of the Company in charge of the compliance function which will be effective since the appointment of Mr. John David Nehemia Engelen as Director of the Company in charge of the compliance function has been effective.

Furthermore, if the approvals of the Financial Services Authority have been obtained and the appointment of the members of the Board of Commissioners and the Board of Directors has been effective, the composition of the Board of Commissioners and Board of Directors of the Company is as follows:

Board Of Commissioners :

- President Commissioner
- Vice President Commissioner concurrently as Independent Commissioner
- Commissioner concurrently as Independent Commissioner
- Commissioner
- Commissioner concurrently as Independent Commissioner

Directors :

- President Director
- Director
- Director
- Director
- Director

- : Ir. Rachmat Mulia Suryahusada, MBA
- : Daniel Budi Dharma
- : R.M. Sjariffudin (Mohammad Sjariffudin)
- : I Gst Agung Rai Wirajaya, SE, MM *)
- : Juliana Eteng **)
- : Wikan Aryono (Wikan Aryono S)
- : Hendrik Atmaja
- : Edwin Suryahusada
- : Aditya Putra Utama **)
- : John David Nehemia Engelen **)
- *) according to the EGMS held on August 3, 2022, the appointment of Mr. I Gst Agung Rai Wirajaya, SE, MM. as Commissioner of the Company will be effective as of the approval of the appointment by the Financial Services Authority.
- **) the appointment will be effective since 7 (seven) working days after obtaining approval from the Financial Services Authority on behalf of the person concerned.
- 4. Approved to authorize with the right of substitution to the Board of Directors of the Company to restate the decision of the Meeting in a separate Notary deed regarding the change in the Company's Management including to notify/report to the competent authority, and register and take all necessary actions for the purpose of implementing the contents of the Meeting decision in accordance with applicable regulations.

Jakarta, Nopember 1st, 2022 P.T. Bank Bumi Arta Tbk. The Board of Directors